Overview



How do I reconnect to MYOB Business after being disconnected?

  • Click on your company name (top left) and select Company Settings
  • Click on Connect to MYOB Business


When and how does data sync occur?


Data is exported to MYOB Business in real time. That means bills and spend money transactions are available in MYOB Business immediately. In addition, BillBjorn synchronizes with MYOB Business once a day to import new contacts, accounts and tax rates from MYOB Business into BillBjorn.